CEO/President
Katy Bunder
kbunder@food-finders.org

Chief Financial Officer
Tawny Howe
thowe@food-finders.org

Chief Operating Officer
Kier Crites Scherger
kcrites@food-finders.org

Director of Operations
Jack Warner
jwarner@food-finders.org

Director of Programs
Adam Meyer
ameyer@food-finders.org

Assistant Director Inventory 
Jose Huerta
jhuerta@food-finders.org

Assistant Director Warehouse
Ian Miller
imiller@food-finders.org

Associate Director – Annual Fund
Jenny McVeigh
jmcveigh@food-finders.org

Associate Director – Programs 
Katie Powell
kpowell@food-finders.org

Education & Resource Coordinator 

Abby Lietz Agee
aagee@food-finders.org

Grant & Communications Coordinator 
Amanda Estes
aestes@food-finders.org

Mobile Pantry Coordinator 
Alex Buckles
abuckles@food-finders.org

Program Coordinator
Courtney Sloan
csloan@food-finders.org

Volunteer Coordinator 

Aaron Bieber
abieber@food-finders.org