Meet Our Team

Katy Bunder

CEO/President

kbunder@food-finders.org

Tawny Howe

Chief Financial Officer

thowe@food-finders.org

Kier Crites

Chief Philanthropy Officer

kcrites@food-finders.org

Jack Warner

Director of Operations

jwarner@food-finders.org

Aaron Bieber

Assistant Director Inventory

abieber@food-finders.org

Matt Dillingham

Assistant Director Warehouse

mdillingham@food-finders.org

Adam Meyer

Director of Programs

ameyer@food-finders.org

Amanda Estes

Programs & Communication Coordinator

aestes@food-finders.org

Luci Bond

Volunteer Coordinator

lbond@food-finders.org

Kyle Puetz

Associate Director of Development Operations

kpuetz@food-finders.org

Briton Weise

Agency Relations Coordinator

bweise@food-finders.org

Kelley McDowell

Assistant Financial & HR Director

kmcdowell@food-finders.org

Ted Sparger

Pantry Coordinator

tsparger@food-finders.org

Rosie Mannin

Grants & Annual Fund Coordinator

rmannin@food-finders.org

Alex Buckles

Mobile Pantry Coordinator

abuckles@food-finders.org

Catherine MacLeod

Resource Coordinator

cmacleod@food-finders.org

X