Meet Our Team

Katy Bunder

CEO/President

kbunder@food-finders.org

Tawny Howe

Chief Financial Officer

thowe@food-finders.org

Kier Crites Scherger

Chief Operating Officer

kcrites@food-finders.org

Jack Warner

Director of Operations

jwarner@food-finders.org

Aaron Bieber

Assistant Director Inventory

abieber@food-finders.org

Matt Dillingham

Assistant Director Warehouse

mdillingham@food-finders.org

Adam Meyer

Director of Programs

ameyer@food-finders.org

Alex Buckles

Mobile Pantry Coordinator

abuckles@food-finders.org

Elaine Bottomley

Volunteer Coordinator

ebottomley@food-finders.org

Briton Weise

Agency Relations Coordinator

bweise@food-finders.org

Kelley McDowell

Assistant Financial & HR Director

kmcdowell@food-finders.org

Micah Shaughnessy

Associate Director – Programs

mshaughnessy@food-finders.org

Courtney Sloan

Program Coordinator

csloan@food-finders.org

Jenny McVeigh

Associate Director – Annual Fund

jmcveigh@food-finders.org

Elizabeth Wolff

Resource Coordinator

ewolff@food-finders.org

Abby Lietz Agee

Education & Resource Coordinator

aagee@food-finders.org

Amanda Estes

Grant & Communications Coordinator

aestes@food-finders.org

Diana Smith

Pantry Volunteer Manager

dsmith@food-finders.org

Kyle Puetz

SNAP Outreach Coordinator

kpuetz@food-finders.org

Ted Sparger

Warehouse Clerk/FREC Assistant

tsparger@food-finders.org