CEO/President
Katy Bunder
kbunder@food-finders.org

Chief Financial Officer
Tawny Howe
thowe@food-finders.org

Chief Operating Officer
Kier Crites Scherger
kcrites@food-finders.org

Director of Operations
Jack Warner
jwarner@food-finders.org

Director of Development
Christine Burr
cburr@food-finders.org

Assistant Director Inventory 
Jose Huerta
jhuerta@food-finders.org

Assistant Director Warehouse
Ian Miller
imiller@food-finders.org

Assistant Development Director 
Anna Deufel
adeufel@food-finders.org

Associate Program Director 
Katie Powell
kpowell@food-finders.org

Agency Relations Coordinator
Adam Meyer
ameyer@food-finders.org

Volunteer Coordinator

Program Coordinator
Courtney Sloan
csloan@food-finders.org

Mobile Pantry Coordinator 
Alex Buckles
abuckles@food-finders.org

Education and Resource Coordinator 
Melissa Winkleman
mwinkleman@food-finders.org