Executive Director
Katy Bunder
kbunder@food-finders.org

Chief Financial Officer
Tawny Howe
thowe@food-finders.org

Chief Operating Officer
Kier Crites-Sherger
kcrites@food-finders.org

Director of Operations
Jack Warner
jwarner@food-finders.org

Capital Campaign/major Gifts Officers
Gerald Thomas
gthomas@food-finders.org

Assistant Director Inventory 
Jose Huerta
jhuerta@food-finders.org

Assistant Director Warehouse
Ian Miller
imiller@food-finders.org

Agency Relations Coordinator
Adam Meyer
ameyer@food-finders.org

Volunteer Coordinator
 Sarah Mihich
smihich@food-finders.org

Program Coordinator
Courtney Sloan
csloan@food-finders.org